ilashdesigns

Check out my latest Handspun Yarn Give Away!

Posted on: 03/27/2014

The sun was shining here, just like it was really trying to be spring!  The temps are warming slowly, and the mating pair of robins in our front yarn yard, are back!  I do think spring is really coming if we are all lucky!  So to celebrate I am hosting another handspun yarn give away on my facebook page.  You do pay for the shipping but I’ll throw in the skein for free! The yarn is a fun colored superwash merino wool with some soft sweet lavender and peach and ivory just in time for spring.  I’m also including the wool roses in this one!  Don’t forget to stop by and check out the handspun yarn kits I listed in my Etsy shop today too!  I hope you are enjoying some other kind of weather besides snow and getting to watch  your favorite spring birds arrive too!  🙂

handspun yarn, wool flowers, wool roses, handspun superwash merino, thick and thin yarn, embellishments, peach, violet, ivory yarn, ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

