ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn Kit – Comment Game

Posted on: 03/03/2014

Leave the last comment and win! (only G-rated comments allowed please).

yes…!  Someone is going to win one of my Handspun Yarn Kits!  To the bone beautiful,  unique and original!

handspunyarnkit Leave the last comment here, or leave the last comment in the thread ~ a winner will be chosen!  The winner will be announced here and shared on the thread.  Winner must contact me to claim the prize within 24 hours of winning announcement or another winner will be chosen. This game will end sometime between this announcement time and 4/1/14.  Thanks for playing!  Good luck! 🙂

and this game is officially over!  Onthehookboutique has won! And Julie C has won!  Yes!  There are TWO winners!  Congratulations ladies!  Thanks for playing!  Let’s chat soon about your shipping addy’s (I suspect I have Julie’s addy).  🙂

26 Responses to "Handspun Yarn Kit – Comment Game"

I love all your yarn, and creativity!!

Hi Nyana! Your yarn is so beautiful and yummy looking!!! 🙂

I can’t wait to see what you bring out next!! I’ve been eyeing your kits!

Your yarn inspires me to become a beautiful spinner like you 🙂

Awesome. Your yarn is so beautiful.

So pretty! As usual 😉

I love your yarn 🙂

Would love to win this!!

Pick me! Pick me!

Hoping I’m the last to comment.. Fingers crossed!

Oh geeze why does my phone battery only have 5% battery life! Why now lol

I have no idea if anybody has commented after me! I hope not!! 🙂

I would love to win!

Me! 😉

Me please 🙂

woohoo super excited so gorgeous would love to win eeek

All of your yarn is amazing! You are such a talented spinner!

I would be delighted to win, and whatever i made i would put all over my page for all to see 😀

I sure hope I win! I NEED this! 😀

I want to win!

I especially love YOUR thick and thin handspun so I can’t wait to try something new! 😀

Did I mention i really want to win!!

Are we there yet? Lol

Oh I hope my phone doesn’t die before this game is over! 🙂

Thank you thank you thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

