ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn Kits – NEW!

Posted on: 02/05/2014

I’ve been having a ton of fun creating handspun yarn kits!  Check out these sweet bundles of fun!!!! So many possibilities!  Make a gorgeous one of a kind cowl!  Make a sweet unique scarf!  Or baby bonnets galore!  It’s the perfect project bundle to get you thru some of this fierce winter weather we are all getting to enjoy!  Or this would make a sweet gift for the fiber person in your circle!  The silks in these kits can be cut in half to double your fun!  I’ve even cut them lengthwise and gotten a few skinny ones to add to the charm!  I’ve included my wool roving flower pattern in these kits…so you can be building all the flowers your little hands can make!

These are so much fun!  These can be made in any of my established colorways and on all my different fibers!  Let me know how I could customize a kit for you.  I’d love to make you one!

All the ready to ship kits are in my Etsy shop –

handspunyarnkit

This Fairy Tail kit is listed in my Etsy shop here

yarn kit, knitting kit, crochet kit, scarf kit, hat kit, handspun yarn

and this Chocolate Raspberry kit is listed in my Etsy shop here

yarn kit, handspun kit, knittin kit, crochet kit, fiber kit

I’ll be adding more as soon as I can!  Check back soon!  Or chat me up for your custom kit! 🙂   Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

