ilashdesigns

Roving Sale – Earn a discount!

Posted on: 01/27/2014

There are changes in the air here!  First of all I am currently working on listing more of my yarn/rovings in my Etsy shop – as made to order.  I can’t possibly keep all of the colorways I can offer in stock,  so this option works the best for me.  I would love to dye and spin colorways that I made years ago!  I offer some real classics that will be popular for many years to come!

I’d love your help on getting the word out!  So I am offering a 10% discount,  exclusive to buyers of the roving sales offered this week on my  Facebook business page.  To receive 10% off of your order you must share the facebook ad of my roving sale, or any of my Etsy listings in three places and leave me the links showing me that you’ve done so here on this post.

You must share:

1. On your  Facebook personal or business page (please adjust your settings so I can see that you did share – if I can’t see it I can’t count it) – leave the link here.

2.  Pinterest – leave the link here.

3. Twitter use #ilashrovingrox

Sharing must proceed your purchase.  The 10% discount will be applied to your paypal invoice.

By participating in this promotion you agree that Facebook is not involved or liable in any way and the information you provide  here  is not provided to Facebook but to me for my purposes.  Thank you!

Thank you so much!  Watch for more roving sales, fiber and handspun yarn to come available soon!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

