ilashdesigns

Wool Headbands

Posted on: 10/14/2013

I recently found a crochet pattern that inspired me to try crocheting again.  I have forever been crochet challenged, but this pattern has been easy to follow and even change to suit my yarn.   It’s the Amazing Grace Headband by Beatrice Ryan Designs.  It’s a great beginner pattern that doesn’t take much yarn.  I made a few lightweight ones for indoor wear and then I made a few outdoor ones that will keep your ears warm when worn as a headband, and your neck warm if worn as a cowl.  They are so much fun!  I highly recommend this pattern for a quick and easy project.

wool headband ear warmer cowl crochet

 

headband ear warmer cowl

I have had a lot of fun making them!  They fit great and look great too!  Look for more soon in my ilashkisses shop!  I’m dreaming about one from every one of my colorways!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

