ilashdesigns

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

Posted on: 09/07/2013

Luxury fiber handspun like bamboo, merino/bamboo and silk and  bfl/silk have been finding their way onto my spinning wheel lately. I’ve been working hard to nail down my dye process and am creating some pretty awesome yarn in the process!  Check it out:

bamboo handspun yarn, multiple colors, blue bamboo yarn, pink bamboo yarn, orange bamboo yarn

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

handspun yarn, handspun bamboo, red bamboo, pink bamboo, blue bamboo, orange bamboo

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

blue handspun bamboo yarn, bamboo fiber, handspun blue yarn,

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

handspun bamboo yarn, bamboo fiber, red white and green yarn,

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

handspun bamboo fiber, red purple bamboo yarn, blue red bamboo yarn, purple blue bamboo yarn, bamboo single

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

bamboo yarn handspun, blue bamboo, green bamboo, orchid bamboo, hand dyed bamboo

Handspun Bamboo Yarn

I will often preview my new yarn on my Facebook page.  You can check it out here https://www.facebook.com/ilashdesigns   and I am building up my yarn fiber and other fiberliciousness in my Etsy shop as well https://www.etsy.com/shop/ilashdesigns 

Drop me a line if you think you need to order any of this yarn!  I’d love to hear from you! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

