ilashdesigns

Handspun Art Yarn Creations

Posted on: 01/27/2013

And the winner of the Penny Pitch Promo is Lesley P.  Thank you Lesley for everything!  I hope you have fun with the Mish Mash Hat! 🙂

Just posting my handspun art yarn creations from the art yarn skein from last week.  This was a lot of fun! 🙂

handspunartyarn, wool yarn, thick and thin yarn, orange yarn, pink yarn

The 34 yards of orange and pink art yarn were used up in the two newborn bonnets and one Mish Mash hat. 🙂

The completed hats are part of my Penny Pitch Promo I am hosting this week.  Here are the Penny Pitch Promo rules – this is not a free give away.  To play this game you must agree to pay $0.01.  When the promo ends I will send you a paypal invoice for $.0.01 that you must pay.  First comment here on this post which hat or bonnet is your favorite, then head on over to my facebook post and  comment in that thread that you agree and understand the rules and then you must share the photo on facebook.  A random winner will be selected that has completed all requests.  The winner will receive the bonnet or hat that they state is their favorite.   My Penny Pitch Promo will run from now until Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. mst.  Thank you all for playing! Good luck!

29 Responses to "Handspun Art Yarn Creations"

which hat or bonnet do you like the best? Let me know here. 🙂

The last bonnet sooo cute and gorgeous.

I like the colorful bonnet with the flower. It’s beautiful!!

I love the one with the flower on it too!! It is so sweet. I love the one with the long tassel too. I think of a cupcake hen I see it. And it would be beautiful on a little babies head.

My favorite is the bonnet with the flower on the side.

I love the one on the bottom left. Love it.

I love the last pic- the hat with the tail.

I love the bonnet on the right with the long tassel off the top.

I love the long tailed scrappy hat on the right.

Hi
I cannot decide which hat I like the most, they are all so beautiful. If I am lucky enough to be chosen please surprise me!!
Thanks for this opportunity! 🙂

Love all but want the mish mash one 🙂
Beautiful!
Thank you

I love the one in the bottom left corner! It’s beautiful!

Love them all and I think any lil peanut would be lucky to wear one. If I had to choose one, it probably would be the middle one, as it would frame any beautiful sweet face. Thx for the opportunity . . .

you are so talented!

This yarn is so gorgeous! I love your had spun yarn and I love how creative you mixing the hand spun with worsted I am assuming! that is my favorite!

I absolutely adore the far left hat!

I LOVE the Mish Mash hat!!! It’s gorgeous (though everything I’ve seen you create is!)!!!

Well I really love all of them, but if I had to choose I would go with the First bonnet that you made from this beautiful yarn!!! I would love to get my hands on some of this yarn too =)

I love the little hat with the tail hanging from top!!! New baby girl in this family!!! would love to win this!!

After debating a ridiculous amount of time, my choice is the mish mash hat. The flowere hat is exquisite, but the mish mash irresistible. 🙂

I love the colorful one with the flower

love the bonnet that is peachy looking with the flower on side. absolutely beautiful

All of them!

Love the first bonnet.

I like the hat on the right. It’s just fun! 🙂

My favorite is the long tail beanie in the third picture its gorgeous.

Oh, so tough! I’d say the left or right one. Both are so beautiful for different reasons.

They’re all so gorgeous, but my favourite is the Mish Mash hat…I like the whole fun vibe to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

