ilashdesigns

Bulky Wool Knit Blanket

Posted on: 11/12/2012

This bulky wool knit blanket is my latest – worked up in my Snoozy Blues colorway.  Super soft and cloud-like.  I can’t wait to make another! 🙂

knit blanket, bulky wool blanket, baby blanket, newborn photo prop, blue blanket, wool blanket, thick wool blanket

Snoozy Blues colorway

The bulky wool knit blanket measures 15″ x 20″ and would make a great photo prop!

Here it is folded with some of my wool flowers snuggling up on top.  You can order the wool flowers from my website here.

knit blanket, bulky wool wrap, baby blanket, newborn photo prop, blue green blanket

If you’d like to order thick and thin  yarn in this colorway you can find it here.

Please contact me if you’d like me to create a bulky wool knit blanket for you in another colorway.  I’ll be happy to make you one.  Stay warm! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

