ilashdesigns

Handspun Holiday Give-Away!

Posted on: 10/14/2012

This give away has closed.  A winner was selected – Congratulations to  Detra Braymen!  Thank you Detra for playing along!  And thank you all for sharing and following along!  🙂

ilashdesigns is hosting a Handspun Holiday Give Away!  I hope you will all join me!  Comment here on this post, or in my Facebook page, with this photo, that you “agree” (to let me know you understand the give away rules) and leave your contact info in case you win.  Then share it on Pinterest, your blog, or your facebook page.  Please add the link to your comment either here  (this blog announcement) or to my Facebook page where you’ve shared this (I’ll need to verify the winner) and you are entered to win this gorgeous skein of holiday art yarn and hair clips too! One entry per person and household. One comment per person will be published.  Please make sure you have included all your info. in your single comment.  Duplicate comments will be deleted.   I will pick a random winner from the comments here and from the thread on my Facebook page. This give away will run now – until my facebook fans reach 3001.   My handspun holiday yarn give away is open to residents in all countries. After a random winner is chosen,  I will post the winner here and on my Facebook page. You can click on the photo to be magically transported to my facebook give-away page!

handspun holiday yarn, holiday give away, prizes, holiday yarn, flower hair clips, art yarn

Handspun Holiday Give Away Prizes!

The handspun holiday yarn is a 2 oz., 40 yard skein of superwash merino that has been spun thick and thin with silver glitz and red metalic glam spin ins.  The prize also includes a set of my handmade wool flower hair clips!  This fun twinkling yarn could create any number of  fun, one of a kind items and the hair clips will give you a unique, romantic, one of a kind look at your Christmas party!    You will receive the yarn shown along with the two hair clips in the photo.

Have fun and thank you for sharing!

** *This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook Corp.   By entering this giveaway you understand that you are providing your information to ilashdesigns and not to Facebook.

22 Responses to "Handspun Holiday Give-Away!"

Love, love, love your yarns! I agree to the conditions, I shared your giveaway here: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151180702749300&set=a.107577019299.96777.105440414299&type=1&theater#!/karenb7 AND you can contact me at: connection2kb@yahoo.com

Thank you Karen – that’s exactly what I need. Good luck! 🙂

would love to win- a great way to celebrate my birthday:)
shared here;

https://www.facebook.com/#!/jodie.antle
I think i did this correctly , its such beautiful yarn I love looking at your work. u can reach me through facebook

Beautiful 🙂 !! I agree and shared here https://www.facebook.com/PhotosbySamanthaBrown

you can contact me at photosbysambrown@gmail.com if I win !!

I love these colors! I agree and shared here http://www.facebook.com/ckilburn27 you can contace me at ckilburn2@gmail.com if I win.

i love it and shared…https://www.facebook.com/hmcginnis

This is absolutely gorgeous! I shared on my page, A Lil’ Loopy – http://www.facebook.com/A.Lil.Loopy. My email address is ALilLoopy@gmail.com

Thank you SO much for this chance to win! ❤
-Nikki

this colour is super super gorgeous and I really really hope I win iwin it 🙂

Absolutely beautiful. Spring time when the crab apple trees are in full bloom and then the leaves come out and add a touch of fresh green. ❤

I commented on the facebook page but wanted to here as well just in case! Pinned it http://pinterest.com/pin/182255116141581658/
amg81083@gmail.com

Oh my goodness! This is awesome!!! I would love to win!

Agree to terms. niccupp@gmail.com
Pinned: http://pinterest.com/pin/278167714455759470/

I hope I win!! I love your yarn!!
1. I agree to the rules!!!
2. I shared your link here: https://www.facebook.com/brianna.pierce.568
3. If I win, please contact me at theprettylittlepeacock@hotmail.com

Beautiful yarn! Oh what I could work up with this!
Shared on Facebook.
Contact me @ orscum@aol.com

What beautiful colors, and such creative uses for your beautiful yarn, it is simply amazing!
I agree to your terms and would love to win. Contact me, Donna, at unoynot@gmail.com
I shared your link on facebook (but will undoubtedly pin it in a minute)
https://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fbid=10151180702749300&set=a.107577019299.96777.105440414299&type=1&theater (does that work? haven’t done it before)ou do so well!
Thank you for doing what y

I shared this beautiful yarn on my FB

https://www.facebook.com/missy.dufner

Please let me know if I won at mdfnr@aol.com

Thanks!!
Missy

Agree
Shared on my Facebook page and personal page

I tried to share the picture on my fb page but I’m not really computer savvy, I shared your blog though. I don’t do anything with yarn right more but have ordered some so I can start.;) Your yarns inspired me. I put my email in the line above. So excited footer this giveaway, who ever wins is blessed.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

