ilashdesigns

Love Handspun Yarn? Win this one!

Posted on: 07/05/2012

Howdy handspun yarn lurvers!  I am hosting another give away and this time it’s pretty simple.   Post in my thread with this photo that you “agree” to let me know you understand the contest rules and leave your contact info in case you win.   Then share this photo on your facebook page and you are entered to win it!  One entry per person or household.  I will pick a random winner from the shares listed. This contest will run now – Thursday, July 5th through  Sunday, July 8th, 3:00 mst.   This contest is open to residents in all countries.  I will post the winner here and on my facebook page when the contest is over.  You can click on the photo to be magically transported to the contest!

handspun yarn, thick and thin yarn, wool yarn, slub yarn, one of a kind yarn, contest

Win this super soft and lofty superwash merino wool!

This is a 2 oz., 40 yard skein of superwash merino that has been spun thick and thin and created as a one of a kind skein.  Multiple bright colors dance through out this yarn to help you create a fun, one of a kind item!  No one else has this exact yarn!  You will receive the yarn shown along with the two roses in the photo.

Have fun and thank you for sharing!

** *This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook Corp.   By entering this giveaway you understand that you are providing your information to ilashdesigns and not to Facebook.

13 Responses to "Love Handspun Yarn? Win this one!"

Oooooh drool!!!.what a super Hank of handpsun…uüber superific.;)…sweet giveaway.!!

I’d love to win this yarn. It is absolutely gorgeous. I understand your rules and agree to them. Thanks for sharing your beauties with us.

Agree your yarn is beautiful

I agree to and understand your contest rules.

This yarn is beautiful. I love it! Shared on my page.

Beautiful. I would love this. Yes I do understand the rules

AGREE!

I understand the contest rules and will share on Facebook. LOVE this gorgeous yarn!!!

Thank you for having such an awesome giveaway 🙂

Thanks….win…win…win!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

