ilashdesigns

Newborn Photography Prop Give Away!

Posted on: 06/23/2012

It’s time for another fun Facebook giveaway!!

photography prop give away, newborn hats, handspun yarn, knit, crochet

handmade from ilashdesigns!

I’m giving away this handmade wool set of newborn photography props (one crochet beanie with flower and one knit pixie bonnet) to one lucky winner!  I created these knit and crochet pieces from my hand dyed and handspun thick and thin wool.   This fun set was created as an example of what can possibly be created with one of my 2 oz., 40 yard  skeins of thick and thin handspun  yarn.  The body of the pixie hat was knit from Lamb’s Pride wool bulky yarn and I used a little less than 1/4 of a skein. This photography prop give away will run from today, June 23, 2012 – July 1, 2012, 3:00 p.m. mst.

There are two ways to enter my give away –

1.  “Like” my Facebook page  and share on Facebook about this giveaway, either with your personal page or your business page or both.   Please TAG@ilashdesigns when you share! Please be logged into Facebook as your PERSONAL PAGE.  If you need to switch from your business page to your personal page on Facebook, please do so now, then come back and refresh the screen to continue.   Leave one comment at the end of this post to let me know you’ve done this and include your contact information in case you win!  Only comments left here will count.  Please don’t leave non-entry comments on this post.

2.  For BONUS entries – Earn an additional entry for each invoice created (not individual items)  when you make a purchase from my ilashdesigns yarn shop throughout the duration of this giveaway ( June 23, 2012 – July 1, 2012, 3:00 p.m. mst.) and you’ll get additional chances to win!   Leave one comment at the end of this post to say that you have made a purchase from my website.   One entry per invoice and multiple invoices qualify to count as  additional entries.  Each additional purchase invoice must have a corresponding comment here to qualify.  Only comments left here will count.

A third party will choose a random winner from the total entries here  and that information will be posted on this blog and on my facebook page at the conclusion of this promotion.

Thank you for following along and thank you for playing!  I hope you win!

*This giveaway is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook.  By entering this giveaway you understand that you are providing your information to ilashdesigns and not to Facebook.

8 Responses to "Newborn Photography Prop Give Away!"

Beautiful yarn, beautiful hats!

You know Im already a fan of your page!!! And, I shared on my page about your giveaway!!!

I love ilashdesign’s creations! Just shared with my friends on fb!

Thanks for the giveaway!

I shared on Facebook.

I “liked” your page on FB and shared on my page(which is my personal page-just has my Business name). I soooo hope to win.

beautiful props, I am already a fan on facebook. thank you for the awesome giveaway

Thank you all for entering and sharing my page. The winner is #5 Andrea Lee-Photography. Thank you so much Andrea! I hope you enjoy the hat set! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

