ilashdesigns

Halo-A-Thon Contest

Posted on: 05/27/2012

In celebration of Memorial Day I’m hosting my first Halo-A-Thon contest.  Thank you to all that have and currently serve in our forces.  For me and my house – we appreciate you all!

 

To enter this contest leave a comment on this post and leave your contact info in case you win.   Let me know in your comment if you are a facebook fan of my business page and get a second entry.  If you’d like to fan my page you can do that here https://www.facebook.com/ilashdesigns 

The prize is 5 of my new halo headbands.  A retail value already of $35.00!  They will be all sizes and colors and adornments will be chosen by me.  For every 20 comments I am going to add another halo headband to the prize pile, while supplies last.   How big can this prize get?  Tell all your friends, tell all your neighbors and don’t forget the relatives! 🙂

This contest will run from now until tomorrow, May 28, 2012 3:00 p.m. mst.  I will use a random chosen number generator internet program to choose the winner and post the winner’s handle here and on my facebook page when the contest is over.  One or two entries  per e-mail address depending on fan status.  Comments will be pre-approved by me.  Please keep them rated G and have fun! You must leave a comment to be entered but feel free to contact me privately with your contact info if you feel you need to.

This contest is not affiliated with facebook and the information gathered for this contest is used exclusively by ilashdesigns for this contest purpose only.

 

 

17 Responses to "Halo-A-Thon Contest"

LOVE THESE!!!! heidis_hook@live.com

Definitely a facebook fan 🙂

I love your halos…. I love all your work … I have been a long time fan and facebook admirer

What an awesome giveaway!

These are very cute headbands. Thanks for the chance to win.

I am a new fb fan sent by Heidi’s Hook.

oh you know I’m a fan!!! I would love to win this for my niece =)

Just became a fan! Love your beautiful goodies!

And yes Im a fan too!!

So cute and I am a fan of your FB page

Love all of them!! You do wonderful work!!
🙂

hope i win!!!!

Kelly Buttler you win! Thank you so much to everyone for your comments and being a fan too I appreciate you all! 🙂

From one crafter to another. You can tell when someone loves what they do! You want to share with everyone. These are some of the most adorable halos I have ever seen. Thanks so much for this opportunity.

I follow you from my personal (Tracey Nebelung)
and my business page (M & D Creations) on facebook ♥

woops! I just seen that you selected a winner! LOL I saw a share from Heidis Hook and headed right over. Congrats to Kelly 🙂

Thank you all for playing along! I appreciate you all! Stay tuned for the next contest..and you could win some wool roses next! xxoo Ny.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

