ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn Give Away – Celebrating my Facebook fans!

Posted on: 10/08/2011

handspun art yarn, candy cane yarn, handspun wool, hand dyed wool

1000 Fan Prize - 30+ yards of Candy Cane Art Yarn

Yesterday my Facebook business page hit 1000 followers so I am celebrating with this handspun art yarn give away!  There is a little catch – you must share with me a link to something/someone who inspires you.  I will choose a winner on Monday, Oct. 12, at 3 p.m., m.s.t. and announce it here and on my Facebook  page. You can leave your link here or there..which ever you prefer.  Thank you all for liking my page and liking my yarn!  I appreciate every one of you!

handspun art yarn, candy cane yarn, handspun wool, hand dyed yarn

Happy Holidays!

I didn’t get back in here like I promised to announce the winner – aaaaaaaaaaaaack!  hate it when I do that!  The winner was Kristi!  Thank you all for your comments and participation!  Here’s to another 1000 fans! 🙂 xxoo

4 Responses to "Handspun Yarn Give Away – Celebrating my Facebook fans!"

Congrats to your 1000 followers hit!

I love to crochet and the woman with the blog below inspires me. I don’t understand a single word on the blog, but I love her style and crochet work:
http://heegeldab.blogspot.com/

here is the person who has inspired me most during the past 2 years. She is a felter in Ireland. http://clasheen.wordpress.com/ She is currently remodeling her studio, kitchen and garage, thus her blog is about such atm. She is tirelessly engaging people into the craft of felting.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

