ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn, Knit Baby Hat and New Yarn Club!

Posted on: 02/21/2011

Just taking a minute to update with some pics and a little good news.  Today I was informed that one of my yarn photos was included in the online Photographic Dictionary and Encyclopedia!  So excited!  You can see it here- photographicdictionary.com/p/pastel

*Note to self – DO NOT post a photo of yourself or you might be in there twice..the second one right next to whacko.

Here’s a little baby hat I made from my handspun yarn in my Peacock Chick colorway – love this colorway!

hand knit baby hat, handspun  yarn, pastel color baby hat, pom pom,

Click on the photo to be whisked away magically to the Facebook photo album I made with more pics of this hat.

handspun yarn club, monthly yarn subscription, thick and thin yarn,

I also decided to offer a yarn club from my website.  Clicking on this photo will take you there.  I also made clubs for 6 and 12 months for the long haulers! 🙂

handspun yarn, handspun luxury fiber, lavender yarn, thick and thin yarn,

Played with dyeing up some lux fiber last week.  Merino/bamboo/silk – clicking this photo takes you to my website where there are more colors too!

handspun thick and thin yarn, blue and yellow yarn, super bulky yarn

Here’s one of my latest new colorways – Full Moon.  This is on BFL wool and clicking on this photo will take you to my website where all of my current yarns are available.

Thanks for stopping by!  Don’t forget to check out my facebook and website as I am always updating and busy making fun of fiber!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

