ilashdesigns

Some of the latest – Win a $20 Gift Certificate from ilashdesigns!

Posted on: 11/02/2010

October was an awesome month!  I had so much fun dyeing, building yarn, meeting new people and reconnecting with others.  JUST FUN!  I love this job!  The very latest excitement is that you can win a $20 gift certificate from my shop by submitting a fall photo here:     http://www.oxfordfam.blogspot.com/

Scotti is the innerhooker  on Etsy and her Etsy shop can be found here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/InnerHooker

Scotti has a well established Etsy shop where she sells her crochet creations and patterns.  I met Scotti a few months ago when she contacted me about my handspun yarn.  She is a special, friendly lady that is a lot of fun!  I have enjoyed working with her and have been especially grateful for her helpful and continued support of my work.  She is a generously spirited and super smahht business woman that has added to my promotion and I appreciate all of her efforts!  I am also learning  a lot about selling on the http://www.  Thank you Scotti!  I appreciate you!

handspun yarn, hand crafted yarn, art yarn, thick and thin yarn, hand dyed wool, thank you

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

