ilashdesigns

October Fiberlicous Give Away Winner! – just leave a comment anywhere to enter!

Posted on: 09/01/2010

Alright already..I’m late!  I’m sorry!  So many busy-ness things have been going on for me..it’s been nutzo!  YAY! But..I didn’t forget my October Fiberlicious Give Away..I just ran out of day!  So now with out further delay:

October  Fiberlicious Give Away Winner

Leave a comment to enter anywhere on this  blog!  Easy!

We have a winner peeplets!

This month there were 105 very important  entrants. Yippee!

HOW TO QUALIFY::

The pool of entrants are customers who so nicely purchased my items from my Etsy  shop this month  and folks that submitted a photo for me to use here and on Etsy, anyone that commented here was entered as well as people that entered any of my items in their treasury! And this month I am including folks who have featured any of my items in a blog! Woo Hoo all you people rock! And I love doing these give aways!

AND THE WINNER IS chosen by random number generator, which I do off site and got 86  so..….drummmmm rolllllllllll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

and that is……..

waterwaif WTG!!! I’m so glad you won! Thank you for shopping with ilashdesigns and brightening up my days!

waterwaif won a $20 gift certificate to my shop!    Thank you so much for your participation in all that is ilashdesigns! I appreciate you!

The  Fiberlicious Giveaway for November  will be exciting as well!  Don’t forget to say Hi!

_________________________

September  Fiberlicious Give Away Winner

Leave a comment to enter anywhere on this  blog!  Easy!

We have a winner peeplets!

This month there were 84 very important  entrants. Yippee!

HOW TO QUALIFY::

The pool of entrants are customers who so nicely purchased my items from my Etsy  shop this month  and folks that submitted a photo for me to use here and on Etsy, anyone that commented here was entered as well as people that entered any of my items in their treasury! And this month I am including folks who have featured any of my items in a blog! Woo Hoo all you people rock! And I love doing these give aways!

AND THE WINNER IS chosen by random number generator, which I do off site and got 26  so..….drummmmm rolllllllllll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

and that is……..

waterwaif WTG!!! I’m so glad you won! Thank you for shopping with ilashdesigns and brightening up my days!

waterwaif won a $20 gift certificate to my shop!    Thank you so much for your participation in all that is ilashdesigns! I appreciate you!

___________________________________________

 

handspun yarn, thick and thin yarn, merino yarn, pale yellow yarn, violet yarn, green yarn

August Fiberlicioius Give Away Prize! Congrats bijouxandbeads!

Handspun Yarn – Barely There

AUGUST FIBERLICIOUS GIVE AWAY DETAILS:
Stay tuned for updated pics of the prizes to be given away in my September  FIBERLICIOUS GIVEAWAY! Guaranteed to be gorgeous!

2 Responses to "October Fiberlicous Give Away Winner! – just leave a comment anywhere to enter!"

well, it doesn’t say sept. but I will sign up anyway!

what do you mean it is badly organized? lol I really do need to work on this…need a body double! Thanks Saskia and you are in for October now too! I hope you win! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

