ilashdesigns

Working on a Website..whew and ugh!

Posted on: 08/06/2010

I know, I know..I’ve been musing about this for months….and really..I am finally working on it.  “Learning curve”  isn’t even close…it feels more like a corkscrew than a curve!  I feel like I’ve just been going round and round in circles.   It’s pretty sad when I finally find the help forum and it’s all so completely over my head.  I want to ask where the kindergarten forum is located.  But so ..I have it up…it’s pretty simple and I have one yarn listed and I suppose it will take me 2 more weeks before I figure out how to make the image display large enough to satisfy me.

ilashdesigns.net is the address if you want to check it out.  I hope I can figure out the basics before I completely burn out. It’s so  hard to sit at this computer that long!   Just getting GA set up is making me pull out all my hair..oh well..that doesn’t take long..since I only have 3! :))

2 Responses to "Working on a Website..whew and ugh!"

Nice article, I had experience of this before but wasnt this is nice to know

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

