ilashdesigns

Update

Posted on: 05/20/2010

Time for an update here:

What I did with some of that skinny spinnin.

handspun yarn, wrist warmers

Wrist warmers..just in case!

smores, giant marshmallows, chocolate

I discovered giant marshmellows at the local grocery..mmmmmmmm

handknit baby hats, handknit handspun baby hats, baby hats

These were from my handspun yarn of Crystal Trinkets colorway on merino/tencel.

handknit baby hat, handknit soaker, baby set

This handknit set is from a pretty acrylic yarn.

hat and soaker set, handknit baby hat,

This is my SOPHISTICATED SOAKER style. I will refrain from calling it my own design. phtttt

I hope you are all having a fantastic week!  My wheel is spinning some natural colored art yarn again…this time big and puffy and behivey and fun!  Stay tuned! :))

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

