ilashdesigns

Handspun Yarn – Battlestar Blues

Posted on: 05/13/2010

I like the way this colorway came out.  I have a part time apprentice and one day we worked up some different colorways I have been wanting to try.  This one evolved into a darker version even yet.  I giggle because it is so me…completely off season..well for the U.S. anyways.  My Australian fans might be liking the darker soon.  Somewhere in the world it’s Battlestar time.  :))

handspun yarn, blue handspun yarn, handspun bfl wool

Battlestar Blues - Thick and thin handspun

handspun bfl yarn, thick and thin handspun yarn, blue wool yarn

Battlestar Blues

hand dyed roving, bfl roving, hand dyed wool, blue, black

Battlestar Blues with Black

I hope you have a happy Thursday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

