ilashdesigns

Google stats to warm your technical heart!

Posted on: 04/29/2010

Here’s a link to some feedback I’ve received from customers.  I’m going to try and make it a  habit to visit that page more often for inspiration when I need it.  84 is not correct…84 is how many times people used the same descriptive words.  Censoring by  hieracal (sp) ordering should be supervised a little closer..the human touch ..missing, and leaving a large hole.  I have a total of over 300 positive feedback.  I always snicker when I read people grappling for feedback.  I understand it, and it’s sometimes hard to resist..now they have to add to it a list of words they would prefer they use?  Not just any ole positive feedback is worth recognition…it must meet conditions and be filtered, please read the non print.  It’s a jungle out there.  Anyway here it is:

http://www.google.com/products/seller?zmi=etsy.com/shop/ilashdesigns&q=hand+knit+baby+hat&hl=en&ei=PHbZS8vgFqPUjgSx3f3XCw&sa=X&ved=0CBcQlQgwAzgA

Thank you to everyone!  I appreciate you taking the time and effort and most used descriptive words, if no one else tells you that, I APPRECIATE it!

2 Responses to "Google stats to warm your technical heart!"

Hi Ny,
So nice to see all your researches and success !
You do a great good work and I love it 🙂
MChG

Thank you MChG! It’s nice to see you around! I oogle your work on flickr as often as I can too! Last week I helped inspire a beginning spindler here by sharing your work on flickr! You are so awesome! Thank you for stopping by, your kind words are appreciated! 🙂 Ny.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

