ilashdesigns

November Fiberlicous Give Away Winner!

Posted on: 12/01/2009

November/2009

We have a winner folks!

This month there were 26 entrants. Woo Hoo!!

The pool of entrants are customers who so nicely purchased my items from my Etsy  shop this month  and folks that submitted a photo for me to use here and on Etsy! Woo Hoo all you people rock! And I love doing these give aways!

AND THE WINNER IS chosen by random number generator, which I do off site and got 1 so..….drummmmm rolllllllllll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

and that is……..

blu3!  Rock on WTG!!! I’m so glad you won! Thank you for wanting to hang around with me  and brightening up my days!

WTG blu3! I hope you enjoy the scarf!

October/2009

We have a winner folks!

This month there were 29 entrants. Woo Hoo!!

The pool of entrants are customers who so nicely purchased my items from my Etsy  shop this month, and trecivettesulcomo for entering me in her treasuries, and folks that submitted a photo for me to use here and on Etsy! Woo Hoo all you people rock! And I love doing these give aways!

AND THE WINNER IS chosen by random number generator, which I do off site and got 3….drummmmm rolllllllllll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee…..

is……..

MontanananaDesigns!  Rock on WTG!!! I’m so glad you won! Thank you for wanting to hang around with me  and brightening up my days! It’s been my pleasure getting to know you! I appreciate you!

October Give Away Prize!!

Enjoy your scarf!  🙂

4 Responses to "November Fiberlicous Give Away Winner!"

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! 🙂 I never….(or rarely)… win anything! This is really special! Can’t wait to get my scarf. WOOOOHOOOO!
Hugs…….Wilma

You are very welcome!!! It’s always too fun!!! I hope you enjoy the scarf! And this comment enters you in this month’s give away as well, and I HOPE YOU WIN!!!! :))) HUGS n ilashkisses! 🙂 Ny.

Oh cool, Wilma won. Hi Wilma!!!!!!!!!! *waving frantically*

Yes, Wilma rocked on this one!!! What a doll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

