ilashdesigns

December Fiberlicious Give Away

Posted on: 12/01/2009

01/01/2010

We have a winner folks!

This month there were  26 entrants again!. Woo Hoo!!

The pool of entrants are customers who so nicely purchased my items from my Etsy  shop this month  and folks that submitted a photo for me to use here and on Etsy, anyone that commented here was entered as well as people that entered any of my items in their treasury! Woo Hoo all you people rock! And I love doing these give aways!

AND THE WINNER IS chosen by random number generator, which I do off site and got 17  so..….drummmmm rolllllllllll pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

and that is……..

mommi24!  Rock on WTG!!! I’m so glad you won! Thank you for wanting to hang around with me  and brightening up my days!

mommi24 won the yellow felted scarf shown below.  Happy New Year mommi24!

_____________

FIBERLICIOUS GIVE AWAY DETAILS:
The photos below are the prizes to be given away in my DECEMBER FIBERLICIOUS GIVEAWAY!
Prize for December is:

This felted scarf..or…
this felted scarf!

This month I’m moving away from my loom.  These scarves have been my latest and are sooooooo soft and warm! I just have to share the snuggly goodness of one of these.  Both of these scarves are listed in my shop on  Etsy.  If they both sell, I will make another!  If they don’t then one will be the prize!

This promotional offering will run from 12/1/09 – 12/31/09.  I hope to be able to offer my Monthly Fiberlicious Giveaway each month through 2010. The chosen winner, selected by random number generator, will be announced here and in my shop on Etsy on January 1st, 2010. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO WIN! Prize participation is limited to folks from the U.S. and Canada only.  Thank you!

To enter the December Fiberlicious Giveaway post a comment to my blog.  If you are signed into WordPress the link will be your login name and I can contact you through that link, if you are the winner!  If you are not signed into WordPress..leave me the e-mail address you wish to be contacted so I can let you know you were the big winner and also get an address confirmation for your free gift!  I will publish  your post with out publishing your e-mail address.   There will be one winner for each month. Anyone including an item from my Etsy shop  in their Etsy treasury (please inform me), and anyone that makes a purchase from my shop in November is automatically entered in the Fiberlicous Give Away.

Feel free to ask me any questions regarding my December Fiberlicious Giveaway. I do not collect e-mail addresses for any other purpose besides my give away.  I don’t sell them to anyone, and I don’t use them to solicit future sales.  Someday I may have a newsletter, but that sign up with be exclusive to the newsletter as well.  It truly is a “clean” deal”! I take pride in my word and you can trust me to keep it! I hope you win!!! Good Luck!!!! Thanks for following!!!
Ny.

3 Responses to "December Fiberlicious Give Away"

Beautiful scarfs. Great news too, finally got my spinning wheel. My son bought it for me for Christmas. I’m a bit intimidated by it yet though and will have to watch some videos to get me started LOL. See ya around on FB 🙂

Hi, thank you for your compliment!! I’m so excited for you and your new wheel! You have a very nice son, that is sweet! I hope you are enjoying it and can’t wait to see your beautiful yarns soon! Thanks for dropping by and good luck in the Give Away! Yes, read ya on FB! Happy New Year!!! 🙂

Congratulations mommi24!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

