ilashdesigns

Quicky Update Baby Dreams and Pearls

Posted on: 10/09/2009

I dyed these up the last few days and just listed it in my shop – New colorway Baby Pearls – it’s Baby Dreams without so much yellow (hardly any) for those who like a little more cream.

BFL 92 yds - Cocoon Yarn

Baby Pearls - BFL 92 yds - Cocoon Yarn

BFL Roving - 3 oz.

BFL Roving- Baby Pearls - 3 oz.

BFL Roving

Baby Dreams - BFL

Baby Dreams

Baby Dreams - BFL

Now I’m taking the rest of the day off! Have a great weekend all’ya all! 🙂 Ny.

2 Responses to "Quicky Update Baby Dreams and Pearls"

Hi Ny,
Your new fiber is beautiful. It looks so soft. Perfect for a baby garment. Don’t you just love BFL?

I do love BFL! It’s right now my fav. to spin and knit with…I have some lux fibers in the wings (maybe my fav will change?) and I’m afraid to touch them…I can’t get pastels out of my head and I hope I don’t get stuck. I don’t have that much so I feel like I have to be vewy vewy careful! lol I saw your beautiful batts and enjoyed your work over on Flickr too! ..Thanks for sharing! 🙂 Ny.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

