ilashdesigns

Baby Cocoon Dreaminess

Posted on: 09/29/2009

I wanted to post one of my latest creations that I think turned out really cute.   It’s again, simple and easy, and of course I’ve already made another..planning the next all the time.  I really hope someone buys it, I don’t have any grandkids to cuddle with them..only grand dogs and no.  I’ve listed it in my shop with a photographers offer of $15 off if I can get a professional photo of this baby set with live baby included that I can use with advertising this set.  And of course, as with anything..that could be negotiated further! Comments welcome!! (it sure was fun to photograph!)

Baby Cocoon

Baby Cocoon

babycocoon4

babycocoon3

babycocoon2

babycocoon1

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

