ilashdesigns

My Rachel Ray Fingerless Mitts

Posted on: 07/26/2009

This week I built these fingerless mitts. This is my hand dyed sw merino roving (which I will be repeating and listing in my Etsy shop this next week I hope!)  I started with a pattern (recipe) ..but I quickly got confused and went off on my own.  So Rachel Ray they became! (I can hear you snickering!) Simple rectangle sewn together on the side.  1 stitch wonders! Do love the color way tho!

Fingerless mitts

Fingerless mitts

They were fun! and EASY and they will be a warm welcome ..someday soon! 🙂 Ny.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

