ilashdesigns

August Fiberlicious Give Away! Say Hi to enter!

Posted on: 07/02/2009

And we have a winner for my August Fiberlicous Give Away – There were 13 lonely little participants (man August was hard on this girl!)… makes for good chances for you guys!

By random number generator the winning number generated (note phunny redundancy) is number 11…who is:  KneeDeepOriginal’s !   This entrant entered by including me in her treasury!! Thank you KneeDeepOriginals and CONGRATULATIONS!!  I hope you enjoy your scarf! Don’t forget to sign up for my September Fiberlicious Give Away! (and tell all your friends!)

Thanks to everyone for following along and entertaining me with your participation! I appreciate you and everyone who does!  🙂 Ny.

FIBERLICIOUS GIVE AWAY DETAILS:
The photos below are the prizes to be given away in my AUGUST FIBERLICIOUS GIVEAWAY!
Prize for August is:

Black and White Woven Scarf

Black and White Woven Scarf

This black and white Hand Woven Scarf is  58″x5″ not including various lengths of fringe.  Made from acrylic yarns.

This promotional offering will run from 8/1/09 – 8/30/09.  I hope to be able to offer my Monthly Fiberlicious Giveaway each month through 2009. The chosen winner, selected by random number generator, will be announced here and in my shop on Etsy on September 1st, 2009. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO WIN! Prize participation is limited to folks from the U.S. and Canada only.  Thank you!

To enter the August Fiberlicious Giveaway post a comment to my blog.  If you are signed into WordPress the link will be your login name and I can contact you through that link, if you are the winner!  If you are not signed into WordPress..leave me the e-mail address you wish to be contacted so I can let you know you were the big winner and also get an address confirmation for your free gift!  I will publish  your post with out publishing your e-mail address.   There will be one winner for each month. Anyone including an item from my Etsy shop into their Etsy treasury (please inform me), and anyone that makes a purchase from my shop in August is automatically entered in the Fiberlicous Give Away.

Feel free to ask me any questions regarding my August Fiberlicious Giveaway. I do not collect e-mail addresses for any other purpose besides my give away.  I don’t sell them to anyone, and I don’t use them to solicit future sales.  Someday I may have a newsletter, but that sign up with be exclusive to the newsletter as well.  It truly is a “clean” deal”! I take pride in my word and you can trust me to keep it! I hope you win!!! Good Luck!!!! Thanks for following!!!
Ny.

4 Responses to "August Fiberlicious Give Away! Say Hi to enter!"

Beautiful scarf and fantastic giveaway!

You have a great fun way of writing tw 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! Thank you for your compliments! Good luck in the give away and I’ll be looking you up to follow too! 🙂 Ny.

We are both featured on the same Treasury http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list_west.php?room_id=66418 Thanks for offering a beautiful giveaway! I hope I win 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I love your earrings..very nice! Good Luck in the give away..I’ll be offering something way cool every month..so stop by again sometime soon! 🙂 Ny.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

