ilashdesigns

My Phunny Bone

Posted on: 06/25/2009

I have a pretty big one, it’s true.  It sticks out everywhere, gets in the way of A LOT of things! And helps me through my day immeasureably! I have to have a pholder to put this stuff, because I know I am not the ONLY one who  has a a big phat phunny bone and I would LOVE for you to share your phunnies here too!

Having a good sense of humor is a REQUIRMENT in my house.  People here are required to find one if they phind themselves  without! My dogs even know how to laugh!  I believe one of the biggest strengths in my family is of our senses of humor! My husband and I can make each other laugh for days on end..and do!  (or somebody has their period!).. and yes, I try to phind humor in everything!

I can post yours too,  and this can be a pholder to come to when you might just need your phunny bone tickled!  Ramble on…tell my your stories, don’t forget the kicker …I’m gonna make ya read mine!..so pheel phree to add please!  (this just isn’t any phun at all!)

I’m posting this and will wander off about my day and think about what my first phunny bone post will be….I’m anxious to hear yours (Pamela!!!)!..hahahahaha 🙂 Ny.

2 Responses to "My Phunny Bone"

I’ll send you phunny bone karma to help get you through! We played baseball with our kids before they decided they didn’t want to anymore..lol..and “the other team was up to bat…swing..miss…swing..HIT”…right over my son’s feet! Because he was on third base..and was busy doing a head stand! lol! I will be thinking of you! Have fun! 🙂

Hillarious! Thanks for the phunny contribution! I needed that!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

